Search Results

How will the events and meetings industry recover?

The main sentiments from social media about the important questions of our industry.

By: Richard Kim
Tags: coronavirus
Thu May 28 2020

Until We Meet In Person: Building Emotional Intelligence

Technology has certainly helped us remain productive in one sense, but what of our emotional productivity?

By: Richard Kim
Tags: coronavirus
Wed May 20 2020

10 Things to Do at Home

Run out of activities to do? Here’s some fun activities you can try.

By: Howard Kwon
Tags: coronavirus
Thu May 07 2020

The New Meetings and Events Normal After COVID-19

The events industry will have to adapt to the new environment. Read on for a glimpse of what that looks like.

By: Howard Kwon
Tags: coronavirus
Thu Apr 30 2020

Work-From-Home and Workout-At-Home

Some tips and tricks to working out during quarantine.

By: Howard Kwon
Tags: coronavirus
Tue Apr 21 2020

How and Where to Donate to COVID-19 Relief Efforts in NYC

Help NYC and the rest of the world fight off this virus!

By: Armand Jennings
Tags: coronavirus
Wed Apr 15 2020

Top Household Items to Clean to Combat COVID-19

Here are some great tips that will keep your house safer and cleaner even beyond the pandemic.

By: Howard Kwon
Tags: coronavirus
Tue Apr 07 2020

Shop at Asian Supermarkets

Local grocery out of stock? Asian-owned grocery stores may be your answer.

By: Howard Kwon
Tags: coronavirus
Thu Apr 02 2020

Helpful Information for Dealing with COVID-19 in NYC

There are so many articles about the novel coronavirus. To make it easier on you, here are all the best sources for information in one spot.

By: Howard Kwon, Armand Jennings
Tags: coronavirus
Fri Mar 27 2020

NYC COVID-19 Testing Sites Near TKP New York

If your symptoms worsen and you're in Manhattan, please contact one of the hospitals or health centers in this post.

By: Armand Jennings, Howard Kwon
Tags: coronavirus
Thu Mar 26 2020